Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Julia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. April 2018

    Nette kleine Pension in Providencia

    Frühstück sehr limitiert
    Sehr gemütliches Zimmer unterm Dach Superfreundlicher Empfang
    Julia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. März 2018

    Persönliche nette Pension

    Kein Platz zum Abstellen neben dem Waschbecken oder überhaupt im Badezimmer
    Sehr persönliche geführte Pension. Ich hatte einfaches Zimmer unterm Dach in dem ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt habe. Die Dusche ist Klasse, Der Kaffee zum Frühstück auch! Ich würde hier sofort wieder übernachten.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Februar 2018
    Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren sauber. Die Lage perfekt. Zentral und trotzdem ruhig.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. November 2017

    Für einen Zwischenstopp sehr zu empfehlen.

    Nicht so sehr sauber aber ok. Kaffee...
    Mit viel Liebe eingerichtet. Leute super lieb.
    Patrick
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Very friendly, warmly and helpful staff.
    Wandering but not lost
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Keri
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carin
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Exceptionally friendly staff! Charming interior, nice and quiet neighbourhood. Clean.
    Yulia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. März 2018
    Everything was perfect!!
    Tatiana Macedo Soares Galvão
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Februar 2018

    Excelent location and wonderful bed!

    The breakfast had few options and the house is old and made of wood, so it makes some sounds when you're walking.
    The bed is extremely confortable and all place is very clean!
    Ingrid Fabiola Ocares
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Januar 2018

    Great location, host, rooms, breakfast.

    The rooms are really nice, we got a spacious semi-seperate room with a window for each bed. My room mate though the bed was a bit too hard but I found it good. The breakfast is really nice. The decoration and atmosphere is really nice and we felt we got a lot for the price! The host is also very nice and helpful in any way possible. The location is also very good, central but in a quiet street, near a lot of good restaurants and 10 min walking from a metro station. Will probably stay here again the next time I come to Santiago.
    Seasoned travellers.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Januar 2018

    Better than first impressions. Thanks Ignacio. Do well!

    Our "budget double" was small, and in the attic, so the air conditioning was very necessary - but worked well. This room would only be suitable for brief or overnight stays, and for agile people - as there are steep stairs and rafters to negotiate. (Watch your head!)
    Our initial reaction was disappointment, but we had a clean room, comfortable sleep & a good breakfast. So our experience was positive. Good wifi connection. Very helpful staff and management. English speaking. Safe, middle class location, with an easy walk to shops and restaurants. (This B&B was recommended to us by a local man, who is studying at OS Uni. He told us it achieved excellent reviews. This was an independent recommendation, as the student was not known to the B&B.) Our budget attic room was marginal by conventional standards, but comfortable enough, and the host went out of his way to make us happy. When the taxi did not arrive, he drove us to the airport himself! If you are picky about the quality of the room, don't book the budget rooms here, but if you are happy with the quirky variety of rooms available in old family homes, this is a great stay.
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fred
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Dezember 2017

    Loved it overall - Would definite;y return.

    Too many steps for older people Free parking is a narrowly-situated 1-car space behind a hassle-to-operate chain-link fence
    Wonderful location - near everything - quiet residential street Super-friendly and solicitous host and staff Good food
    Derek
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katherine
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017

    Very welcoming and friendly, thank you so much, would love to stay here again!

    The staff here were so lovely!!! They went above and beyond to look after their guests and make you feel very welcome!! Great location, very safe and walking distance to everything in Providencia!
    Pier Paolo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. November 2017
    Great and friendly personnel, beautiful facilities and awesome area
    ZK
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. November 2017
    The breakfast could be improved.
    The characteristic of the building and the street is beautiful. The design of the accommodation was great, comfortable bed.
    Rebecca
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marta
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. November 2017

    Beautiful old house, nice neighborhood but especially very kind staff

    It is an old house, so it van be a bit noisy between the rooms.
    The owner of the bed and breakfast is very kind and puts in a lot of effort to make your stay pleasant.
Bewertungen werden geladen