This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Fred
    us
    9.6
    December 28, 2017
    Loved it overall - Would definite;y return.
    Too many steps for older people Free parking is a narrowly-situated 1-car space behind a hassle-to-operate chain-link fence
    Wonderful location - near everything - quiet residential street Super-friendly and solicitous host and staff Good food
    Rebecca
    us
    10
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Florencia
    uy
    9.2
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    July 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandro
    ar
    8.8
    April 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    et
    10
    March 28, 2017
    Wonderful place in a great location!
    Ignacio, the owner, was such a wonderful person! We are hoping to stay there again before departing chile. Thank you Ignacio for being such a wonderful host!
    Mckay
    us
    9.2
    February 3, 2017
    Superb staff and quiet neighborhood, old world feel, nice!
    Tiny room, wifi a bit weak.
    Superb staff, good location
    ANN
    us
    10
    December 24, 2016
    Most friendly and helpful owner
    Bertha
    us
    10
    October 23, 2016
    Enjoyable stay in Providencia!
    Great location, it is an easy walk to metro station. Host was very friendly and helpful, we were treated like family! Quiet and beautiful neighborhood, great sleep in comfy bed. Served a large breakfast with a nice assortment. My husband speaks Spanish, but English was also spoken, so good for myself.
    Ling
    au
    9.2
    October 18, 2016
    A cozy stay in Santiago!
    Staff's very friendly and helpful. The owner speaks good English so no drama with communication. Spacious room and good shower made me feel like at home :-). Very clean and cozy environment.
    martin
    ar
    10
    August 27, 2016
    Genial
    Genial
    Armida
    us
    10
    August 22, 2016
    Great place and location
    The neighborhood and the home was beautiful. Everything is nearby and the hosts are super friendly and helpful.
    Noelle
    us
    8.3
    June 27, 2016
    An unexpected enjoyable stay. Felt like family!
    While the owner is correcting it, the description indicated that there would be a crib available when there was never one to begin with. Baby slept in a queen bed with me.
    I liked the owner and his wife. VERY nice couple and very inviting. I love the area and where the B&B was located.
    Kelly
    us
    10
    May 23, 2016
    Wonderful hosts and wonderful location
    Robert
    ca
    9.2
    February 7, 2016
    100 % for the value.
    Nothing. For the value, this was great.
    The B n B was within easy reach to all that we wanted. Transit is not far, good eateries are close, some nice surprises in the area. Patricio was very helpful, arranged transport from the airport, answered our questions and had good breakfast.
Close