Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    antonella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 gennaio 2018
    Gli spazi angusti. In bagno bisognava stare attenti a non sbattere la testa sul tetto spiovente. La descrizione della camera non corrispondente a quella assegnata
    La gentilezza del personale e la sollecitudine del proprietario. All’arrivo uno spuntino di benvenuto
    Patrick
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018
    Very friendly, warmly and helpful staff.
    Wandering but not lost
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Keri
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carin
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 aprile 2018
    Exceptionally friendly staff! Charming interior, nice and quiet neighbourhood. Clean.
    Yulia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 marzo 2018
    Everything was perfect!!
    Tatiana Macedo Soares Galvão
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 febbraio 2018

    Excelent location and wonderful bed!

    The breakfast had few options and the house is old and made of wood, so it makes some sounds when you're walking.
    The bed is extremely confortable and all place is very clean!
    Ingrid Fabiola Ocares
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 gennaio 2018

    Great location, host, rooms, breakfast.

    The rooms are really nice, we got a spacious semi-seperate room with a window for each bed. My room mate though the bed was a bit too hard but I found it good. The breakfast is really nice. The decoration and atmosphere is really nice and we felt we got a lot for the price! The host is also very nice and helpful in any way possible. The location is also very good, central but in a quiet street, near a lot of good restaurants and 10 min walking from a metro station. Will probably stay here again the next time I come to Santiago.
    Seasoned travellers.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 gennaio 2018

    Better than first impressions. Thanks Ignacio. Do well!

    Our "budget double" was small, and in the attic, so the air conditioning was very necessary - but worked well. This room would only be suitable for brief or overnight stays, and for agile people - as there are steep stairs and rafters to negotiate. (Watch your head!)
    Our initial reaction was disappointment, but we had a clean room, comfortable sleep & a good breakfast. So our experience was positive. Good wifi connection. Very helpful staff and management. English speaking. Safe, middle class location, with an easy walk to shops and restaurants. (This B&B was recommended to us by a local man, who is studying at OS Uni. He told us it achieved excellent reviews. This was an independent recommendation, as the student was not known to the B&B.) Our budget attic room was marginal by conventional standards, but comfortable enough, and the host went out of his way to make us happy. When the taxi did not arrive, he drove us to the airport himself! If you are picky about the quality of the room, don't book the budget rooms here, but if you are happy with the quirky variety of rooms available in old family homes, this is a great stay.
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fred
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 dicembre 2017

    Loved it overall - Would definite;y return.

    Too many steps for older people Free parking is a narrowly-situated 1-car space behind a hassle-to-operate chain-link fence
    Wonderful location - near everything - quiet residential street Super-friendly and solicitous host and staff Good food
    Derek
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katherine
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 dicembre 2017

    Very welcoming and friendly, thank you so much, would love to stay here again!

    The staff here were so lovely!!! They went above and beyond to look after their guests and make you feel very welcome!! Great location, very safe and walking distance to everything in Providencia!
    Pier Paolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 novembre 2017
    Great and friendly personnel, beautiful facilities and awesome area
    ZK
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 novembre 2017
    The breakfast could be improved.
    The characteristic of the building and the street is beautiful. The design of the accommodation was great, comfortable bed.
    Rebecca
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marta
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 novembre 2017

    Beautiful old house, nice neighborhood but especially very kind staff

    It is an old house, so it van be a bit noisy between the rooms.
    The owner of the bed and breakfast is very kind and puts in a lot of effort to make your stay pleasant.
    MERRILYN
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    1 novembre 2017

    OK stay, a heads up re the attic room may have lessened the surprise.

    The first room we had was small and querky in the attic with an extra flight of steep stairs. This was later changed to a larger room Thank you! We felt the renovations were in need of a better standard of finish. A little far from Santiago but the metro was near by which we managed.
    The staff were terrific trying to help us,we have no Spanish. Ignacio (host) is a happy and helpful guy who wants everyone to be happy and not troubled in his town so is very helpful. Elisa was amazing trying to help and answer our questions. Lol the staff were wasn't and helpful.
    Anca
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 ottobre 2017
    Our room was actually two rooms with single beds and the bed we shared was not is a great condition. The breakfast is good but rather basic.
    Ignacio was a great host and the bed&breakfats has a very tasteful interior design. The location is in a safe neighborhood. We had no problems to walk towards the b&b from Bella Vista during the night.
    Donny
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 ottobre 2017

    Nice affordable stay in Santiago

    Breakfast table can be a bit cramped when there are alot of guests but otherwise it was fine.
    Ignacio was a lovely host and he greeted us late in the evening after our flight was delayed. The location is close to restaurants and Manuel Montt Subway and is a great base for exploring Providencia. Ignacio was as friendly and welcoming a host can be and although we only stayed one night here, we both had a very good impression of Providencia B&B.
Caricamento recensioni...